The article is added to your cart Bekijk winkelmandje
The article is not added to your cart
About Money Corner

Coins and  banknotes in an amazing state and sharp prices

With Moneycorner, you’ll find an extended offer of banknotes and different types of coins, including a wide offer of euro coins. Started as driven collectors, we stand based on our professional knowledge and experience for over 20 years involved in banknotes and coins of high quality, in an amazing state and with a guarantee of authenticity.

Because we buy our banknotes from all over the world directly from the banks, we can offer them for very competitive prices. You can buy banknotes from Moneycorner in both small quantities such as in sets of 10, and large quantity depending on your request and our offer.
 


 

Trustable service for real collectors

We hope that you can find what you search to complete your banknote or coin collection.

Are you looking for a specific coin or banknote which isn't shown on our shop? Don't hesitate to contact us with your question. No matter how strange, extraordinary or rare the banknote or coin may be, we would like to assist you further.
 

Safe payment and worldwide shipping

When you buy coins or banknotes with Moneycorner, you can always count on a fast and correct service. We ship worldwide and take care of your purchases using protective packaging so that they arrive in an outstanding condition. However we are depending on the efficiency of the postalservices. For an order pf more than €25, we recommend you to choose for a protected recommended shipment.
 

We buy your coins or banknotes

Have you inherited a coin or banknote collection? Do you wish to sell a part of your collection? Please contact us and send us a short description or/and photos.

We guarantee you an honest price estimation and quick handling of your sale.
 

Why choose for Moneycorner?

  • A wide offer in banknotes and coins
  • Articles of high quality and in outstanding condiition
  • Sharp prices
  • Fast purchasing and safe payment
  • Efficient and trustable service
  • Fast delivery in protected packaging

L'article a été ajpouté au panier Aperçu panier
L'article n'est pas ajouté au panier
info Moneycorner

Des pièces et des billets en parfait état à des prix compétitifs.

Chez Money Corner vous trouverez un large choix de billets et différentes sortes de pièces dont un large assortiment de pièces d'Euros. Nous avons débuté comme collectionneurs et depuis, notre expérience en numismatique de plus de 20 ans nous permet de vous offrir des billets et pièces de haute qualité, en parfait état, et garantis authentiques

Nous achetons des billets du monde entier, directement auprès des banques, ce qui nous permet de vous offrir des prix compétitifs. Chez Money Corner, vous pouvez acheter des billets tant en petit quantité qu'en sets de 10 pièces, qu'en plus grande quantité, d'après votre demande et notre offre. 

Service fiable pour de vrais collectionneurs

Nous espérons que vous trouverez dans notre webshop ce que vous cherchez pour compléter votre collection de billets et/ou de pièces.

Vous cherchez des pièces ou des billets particuliers que vous ne trouvez pas sur notre site internet? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter par mail en spécifiant votre demande. Quelle que soit votre demande, étrange, particulière ou rare, nous essayerons de trouver le billet ou la pièce que vous recherchez. 


Paiements sécurisés et envois internationaux

Vous pouvez compter sur un service correct et rapide. Nous envoyons dans le monde entier et un emballage sécurisé garantira que les objets vous arrivent dans un état impeccable. Néanmoins nous dépendons de l'efficacité des services postaux. Pour une commande supérieure à 25 euros, votre commande sera automatiquement envoyé en recommandé avec numéro de suivi.

Nous rachetons vos pièces ou billets

Vous avez hérité d'une collection de pièces ou billets ? Vous voulez en revendre une partie ou la totalité ? N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous en nous envoyant une description sommaire et/ ou des photos. 

Nous vous garantissons une estimation honnête et un traitement efficace de votre vente.
 

Pourquoi choisir Money Corner ?

  • Une large offre de billets et de pièces
  • Des articles de haute qualité et dans un état parfait
  • Des prix compétitifs 
  • Achat rapide et paiement sécurisé
  • Efficacité et service fiable
  • Livraison rapide dans un emballage protégé